Advisory Board

Ursula Bailey

Law Office of Ursula Bailey
Knoxville Tennessee

Leslie L. Beale

Executive and Developmental Coach
Profusion Strategies
Knoxville, Tennessee

Stuart Brotman

Professor, Media & Law
UT College of Communication and Information
Knoxville, Tennessee

Lee Bussart

Tennessee General Sessions & Juvenile Court Judge
Marshall County
Lewisburg, Tennessee

Keith Carver

UT Martin
Martin, Tennessee

Lisa Ramsay Cole

President & Managing Shareholder
Lewis Thomason
Nashville, Tennessee

Joan Cronan

Women’s Athletic Director Emeritus
Brenda Lawson Athletic Center
Knoxville, Tennessee

Beth Ford

Federal Community Defender
Federal Defender Services of Eastern TN
Knoxville, Tennessee

Rob Holland

Director, Center for Profitable Agriculture
UT Institute of Agriculture
Spring Hill, Tennessee

T. Scott Jones

Banks & Jones
Knoxville, Tennessee

George “Buck” Lewis

Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC
Memphis, Tennessee

Jack H. “Nick” McCall, Jr.

Retired Senior Attorney
Tennessee Valley Authority
Knoxville, Tennessee

Bob Rider

Professor and Dean Emeritus
The University of Tennessee College of Education, Health, and Human Services
Knoxville, Tennessee

Stephen E. Roth

Vice President & General Counsel
Jewelry Television
Knoxville, Tennessee

Paula Schaefer

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Law
UT College of Law
Knoxville, Tennessee

Laura S. Woods

Senior Counsel
Eastman Chemical Company
Kingsport, Tennessee

Cindy Wyrick

United States Magistrate Judge
Eastern District of Tennessee
Greenville, Tennessee

Not Pictured:

Kate Atchley
Professor & Executive Director, Executive MBA Program
UT, College of Business
Knoxville, Tennessee

James Cornelius
Egerton, McAfee, Armistead & Davis, P.C.
Knoxville, Tennessee

Houston Gordon
Law Office of Houston Gordon
Covington, Tennessee

William “Bill” Harbison
Sherrard, Roe, Voight & Harbison, PLC
Nashville, Tennessee

Dennis McClane
Woolf, McClane, Bright, Allen & Carpenter, PLLC
Knoxville, Tennessee

Clifford Shirley
Ret. Magistrate Judge
Knoxville, Tennessee

Deborah Stevens
Tennessee Circuit Court Judge
Knox County
Knoxville, Tennessee

Kevin Thompson
Founding Member
Thompson & Burton
Franklin, Tennessee

John Weaver
Chancellor, Chancery Court
Knox County
Knoxville, Tennessee